Sign In

Government of the Republic of Srpska elected on 29 December 2010


Government of the Republic of Srpska elected on 29 December 2010



Members of the Government:


1. Zeljko Kovacevic, Minister of Industry, Energy and Mining

2. Zoran Tegeltija, Minister of Finance  

3. Anton Kasipovic, Minister of Education and Culture

4. Dzerard Selman, Minister of Justice

5. Nada Tesanovic, Minister of Family, Youth and Sports

6. Stanislav Cadjo, Minister of the Interior

7. Lejla Resic, Minister of Administration and Local Self-Government

8. Ranko Skrbic, Minister of Health and Social Security

9. Miroslav Milovanovic, Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Management

10. Nedeljko Cubrilovic, Minister of Traffic and Communications

11. Gorana Zlatkovic, Minister of Trade and Tourism

12. Srebrenka Golic, Minister of Spatial Planning, Civil Engineering and Ecology

13. Peatr Djokic, Minister of Labor and Veterans

14. Zeljka Cvijanovic, Minister of Economic Relations and Coordination

15. Davor Cordas, Minister for Refugees and Displaced Persons

16. Jasmin Komic, Minister of Science and Technology ​

Подијелите страницу

Copyright © 2019. Republic of Srpska Government.

All rights reserved . The content of this website must not be reproduced without permission and without quoting the source.