Sign In

Government of the Republic of Srpska elected on 18 January 1998


Government of the Republic of Srpska elected on 18 January 1998


Prime Minister: Milorad Dodik


Members of the Government:


1. Petko Cancar, Minister of Justice

2. Manojlo Milovanovic, Minister of Defense 

3. Milovan Stankovic, Minister of Interior

4. Vladimir Dokic, Minister of Energy and Mining

5. Nenad Suzic, Minister of Education

6. Novak Kondic, Minister of Finance

7. Ostoja Kremenovic, Minister of Administration and Local Self-Government

8. Zeljko Rodic, Minister of Health and Social Security

9. Milenko Savic, Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Management

10. Marko Pavic, Minister of Transport and Communications

11. Nikola Kragulj, Minister of Trade and Tourism

12. Zivojin Eric, Minister of Science and Culture  

13. Tihomir Gligoric, Minister of Labor and Veterans

14. Savo Loncar, Minister of Economic Relations with Foreign Countries

15. Miladin Dragicevic, Minister for Refugees and Displaced Persons

16. Djuradj Banjac, Minister of Industry and Technology

17. Jovo Turanjanin, Minister of Religions

18. Milorad Karalic, Minister of Sports and Youth

19. Jovo Basic, Minister of Urbanism, Housing and Communal Activities, Civil Engineering and Ecology

20. Rajko Vasic, Minister of Information ​

Подијелите страницу

Copyright © 2019. Republic of Srpska Government.

All rights reserved . The content of this website must not be reproduced without permission and without quoting the source.