Sign In

Government of the Republic of Srpska elected on 17 January 2003


Government of the Republic of Srpska elected on 17 January 2003


Prime Minister: Dragan Mikerevic


Members of the Government:


1. Zoran Ceric, Minister of Interior

2. Milovan Stankovic, Minister of Defense 

3. Simeun Vilendecic, Minister of Finance

4. Milovan Bogicevic, Minister of Economy, Energy and Development

5. Gojko Savanovic, Minister of Education and Culture

6. Saud Filipovic, Minister of Justice

7. Slaven Pekic, Minister of Administration and Local Self-Government

8. Marin Kvaternik, Minister of Health and Social Security

9. Radoljub Trkulja, Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Management

10. Dragan Solaja, Minister of Transport and Communications

11. Boris Gaspar, Minister of Trade and Tourism

12. Mensur Sehagic, Minister of Spatial Planning, Civil Engineering and Ecology

13. Mico Micic, Minister of Labor and Veterans

14. Omer Brankovic, Minister of Economic Relations and Coordination

15. Jasmin Samardzic, Minister for Refugees and Displaced Persons

16. Djemal Kolonic, Minister of Science and Technology ​

Подијелите страницу

Copyright © 2019. Republic of Srpska Government.

All rights reserved . The content of this website must not be reproduced without permission and without quoting the source.