Sign In

Government of the Republic of Srpska elected on 12 March 2013


Government of the Republic of Srpska elected on 12 March 2013



Members of the Government:


1. Zeljko Kovacevic, Minister of Industry, Energy and Mining

2. Zoran Tegeltija, Minister of Finance  

3. Goran Mutabdzija, Minister of Education and Culture

4. Gorana Zlatkovic, Minister of Justice

5. Nada Tesanovic, Minister of Family, Youth and Sports

6. Radislav Jovicic, Minister of the Interior

7. Lejla Resic, Minister of Administration and Local Self-Government

8. Slobodan Stanic, Minister of Health and Social Security

9. Stevo Mirjanic, Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Management

10. Nedeljko Cubrilovic, Minister of Traffic and Communications

11. Maida Ibrisagic-Hrstic, Minister of Trade and Tourism

12. Srebrenka Golic, Minister of Spatial Planning, Civil Engineering and Ecology

13. Peatr Djokic, Minister of Labor and Veterans

14. Igor Vidovic, Minister of Economic Relations and Coordination

15. Davor Cordas, Minister for Refugees and Displaced Persons

16. Jasmin Komic, Minister of Science and Technology 

Подијелите страницу

Copyright © 2019. Republic of Srpska Government.

All rights reserved . The content of this website must not be reproduced without permission and without quoting the source.